Use the code TAKE5 for $5 off your first package!

News — Book Cover

Cover Reveal: STARGAZERS by LP Hernandez

Cover Reveal: STARGAZERS by LP Hernandez

 

STARGAZERS by LP Hernandez

 

Published by: Mother Horror Presents...My Dark Library in partnership with Cemetery Gates Media

 

Cover Art: Luke Spooner 

 

Don’t read with the lights on…this is My Dark Library.
A collection of novellas curated by Sadie “Mother Horror” Hartmann to represent her favorite themes, tropes, and subgenres in horror fiction today.
Mother Horror presents:

STARGAZERS...


Cover Reveal- THERE'S MORE OF US THAN YOU KNOW: A Queer Horror Anthology Benefitting the Trevor Project

Cover Reveal- THERE'S MORE OF US THAN YOU KNOW: A Queer Horror Anthology Benefitting the Trevor Project

 

THERE'S MORE OF US THAN YOU KNOW A Queer Horror Anthology Benefitting the Trevor Project

 

Edited by Spencer Hamilton

 

Artist credit: Original paintings "The Horde" and "Skellyfish" by Niall Hamilton, aka What Lurks Within the Paint (@hamilton_niall on Instagram) Cover designer Kristina of TrubornDesign (@nw.reader on Instagram) 

 


Foreword by Eric LaRocca, author of Things Have Gotten Worse Since We Last Spoke

 

Publishing on...


Cover Reveal: ON STOLEN LAND by Stephanie Rabig

Cover Reveal: ON STOLEN LAND by Stephanie Rabig

On Stolen Land by Stephanie Rabig

 

ON STOLEN LAND by Stephanie Rabig

 

Cover Artwork: Elderlemon Design

 

"When a prairie-mad settler murders Milton Allen's brother and his family, the wealthy rancher offers an enormous bounty to bring the culprit in. Ada Marshall and Pearl Beckwourth, bounty hunters with twenty years experience, assume this is yet another straightforward job. But when a fellow bounty hunter is torn to pieces not fifty feet away from their camp, their natural wariness grows, and...


Cover Reveal: GHOST EATERS by Clay McLeod Chapman

Cover Reveal: GHOST EATERS by Clay McLeod Chapman

 

GHOST EATERS by Clay McLeod Chapman

 

Cover Artwork: Andie Reid, Art Director at Quirk

 

For fans of Riley Sager and Paul Tremblay, a terrifying supernatural page-turner that explores ghosts, grief, and god complexes.
Ever since their on-again, off-again college romance, Erin hasn’t been able to set a single boundary with charismatic but reckless Silas, who’s been chasing the next big high since graduation. When he texts her to spring...


Cover Reveal: Orphans of Bliss: Tales of Addiction Horror

Cover Reveal: Orphans of Bliss: Tales of Addiction Horror

Orphans of Bliss: Tales of Addiction Horror 

 
I’m thrilled to announce the presale is now live for Orphans of Bliss: Tales of Addiction Horror. This is the third and final fix in a series of addiction-themed horror anthologies, and follow up to the Shirley Jackson Award Finalist, Lullabies for Suffering.
 
Brazilian artist Marcela Bolivar has created this haunting cover.

 

 

Publication date is 5/4/22.  Digital...